Dear February

Dear February,                                                                                                                                                                                                             this is a letter for you.

Thank you for make me think about WHO is important in my life and WHO I have to preserve. I thinked that I have a lot of friends but I after think about it I discovered that I have only one friend, the solitude.

DSC_0003

DSC_0005

Think about it. Yes, I have not much friends that I really trust in them and they really trust in me. But solitude is the only one who you can tell all about you. All. An may be you’ll have the best moment with her. Think about it.

DSC_0009

DSC_0011

DSC_0008

I don’t know if you, but I’m a solitary person and I enjoy of the solitud. Perhaps I can say that I fell better with the solitude that with company. I think that is important to learn to be alone. I thinked it last month (Jenuary), but in the first month of the year I thinked that I had to be alone the less time possible because I had to be a social person. But February, thank you for made me see that enjoy the solitude  is a virtue and not all the contrary.

DSC_0013

DSC_0027

DSC_0015

DSC_0028

I learned that you aren’t never alone. You have yourself all the time. And don’t try to improve the others. And don’t try to search what you don’t have and you want to have in others. Start to try to be more confidence with you and start to try to be the best person that complement you.

DSC_0025

DSC_0026

DSC_0024

THANK YOU FOR ALL FEBRUARY. THANK YOU FOR ALL BEAUTIFULGREENTRAVELERS.

(If you want more diarys like that, please tell us in the comentaries.)

Leave a Reply

